Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Friday 23rd February 2018




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Current News


Summer set to hit with low-intensity heatwave for weekend
   Wednesday, January 3 2018
World Sailplane Grand Prix comes to the Wimmera this January
   Tuesday, January 2 2018
37-year-old spoken to over Christmas light thefts
   Tuesday, January 2 2018
Lives Lost on Victorian roads in 2017
   Monday, January 1 2018
New cabins at Riverside park a hit with travellers
   Tuesday, December 26 2017
DMSC 2017 Awards Night
   Thursday, December 21 2017
Sam duxes Class of 2017 with outstanding ATAR
   Thursday, December 21 2017
Wheels to converge on Nhill Aerodrome for Wirraway project
   Saturday, December 16 2017
Girl Guides’ Wimmera Region re-established
   Tuesday, December 5 2017
Julia presented Junior BP Award
   Saturday, December 2 2017
Two males arrested in Jeparit following search warrant
   Friday, December 1 2017
Landcare Grants to help preserve the Wimmera’s environment
   Friday, December 1 2017
Lions’ generosity helps keep Dimboola firefighters safe
   Friday, November 24 2017
Dimboola Playgroup named Regional Playgroup of the Year
   Tuesday, November 21 2017
Pools update: Jeparit open
   Tuesday, November 21 2017
Police seek assistance to identify burglar in Jeparit
   Friday, November 17 2017
Dimboola, Rainbow pools to open; Jeparit, Nhill delayed
   Friday, November 17 2017
Students motivated by ‘the Rev’
   Thursday, November 16 2017
Fault in Horsham results in power outage across district
   Wednesday, November 15 2017
Community Transport Service launches
   Wednesday, November 15 2017
<< Previous page  Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting