Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Saturday 20th January 2018




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Community Interest


Granting the chance for rabbit control to the community
   Thursday, July 27 2017
CWA day trip to Warrnambool
   Wednesday, July 26 2017
Nominations open for Premier’s Volunteer Champions Awards
   Monday, July 24 2017
‘Drop In’ to view final skate park plans
   Monday, July 10 2017
Search for Australia’s hardest working dog begins
   Friday, July 7 2017
Wimmera Health Care Group says ‘No’ to soft drinks
   Wednesday, July 5 2017
Dimboola fire brigade receives equipment grant
   Tuesday, July 4 2017
$4,345 raised by Wimmera region Freemasons for Wirraway project
   Saturday, July 1 2017
New road rules apply from tomorrow
   Friday, June 30 2017
St Peter’s receives grant for sensory garden
   Thursday, June 29 2017
Hindmarsh Shire promotes holiday program
   Tuesday, June 27 2017
Work continues on Avenue of Honour refurbishment
   Wednesday, June 21 2017
Garage sale to aid the Nhill Wirraway Project
   Tuesday, June 20 2017
Former VCAL students inspire next generation
   Monday, June 5 2017
“More than a monument”: a century of keeping Australia’s war records
   Monday, June 5 2017
High Calibre speakers at DMSC
   Wednesday, May 31 2017
1917 | Former Dimboola man wins V.C.
   Tuesday, May 30 2017
MATES making a difference
   Monday, May 29 2017
More World War One Servicemen Honoured
   Tuesday, May 23 2017
Killed-in-action less than a fortnight into WWI
   Monday, May 8 2017
<< Previous page  Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting