Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Monday 26th February 2018




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Ag and Environment


Fuel reduction burn to occur south-east of Nhill
   Tuesday, March 28 2017
Little Desert fuel reduction burn-off to continue
   Monday, March 27 2017
Planned burn in the southern Little Desert to go ahead
   Wednesday, March 22 2017
Postponed - Planned burn in the southern Little Desert
   Wednesday, March 15 2017
Leading US no-till farmer to visit the Wimmera
   Monday, March 13 2017
Council to begin issuing burn-off permits
   Friday, March 3 2017
Agricultural survey progressing well
   Tuesday, November 22 2016
Land owner fined for illegal 1080 usage
   Friday, October 28 2016
Grass slashing program to begin
   Tuesday, October 18 2016
Quad rebates available from October
   Thursday, September 29 2016
Spring to see the start of snake season
   Monday, September 26 2016
DELWP calling on volunteers to assist with Malleefowl project
   Friday, September 9 2016
First ever licence-free fishing day in Victoria
   Monday, September 5 2016
Spring domestic firewood collection season opens next week
   Friday, August 26 2016
Agricultural study by Deakin PhD student to expand
   Thursday, August 25 2016
Be Quad safe, says VFF
   Tuesday, August 23 2016
Kealy urges local submissions on fire season preparedness
   Monday, August 22 2016
Dimboola GRDC Up-date
   Friday, August 19 2016
Dimboola GRDC Grains Research Update
   Wednesday, August 10 2016
Murra Warra farmer David Jochinke new VFF President
   Friday, July 22 2016
<< Previous page  Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting