Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Tuesday, November 21 2017




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Public Notices


WIN | Family Pass to Mik Maks Concert in Horsham
   Sunday, July 2 2017
NOTICE - Water for the Environment, Autumn Update
   Tuesday, May 30 2017
NOTICE - MATES Mentoring Information Session
   Saturday, May 27 2017
NOTICE - St Peters Lutheran School Open Day
   Thursday, May 4 2017
NOTICE - Hindmarsh Shire Customer Service Changes - Dimboola
   Wednesday, April 19 2017
NOTICE - Dimboola Anzac Day Service
   Sunday, April 16 2017
NOTICE - Dimboola Rowing Club Wind-Up and Presentation
   Friday, April 7 2017
NOTICE - Kealy - Have your voice heard
   Tuesday, April 4 2017
NOTICE - Jeparit Easter Fishing Competition
   Sunday, March 26 2017
NOTICE - Nhill Golf Club Fundraising for Wirraway Project
   Friday, March 24 2017
DEATH NOTICE - William (Bill) McCann
   Thursday, March 16 2017
NOTICE - CWA Cent Afternoon
   Tuesday, March 7 2017
NOTICE - Allambi Welsh Night and Dutch Auction
   Tuesday, March 7 2017
PUBLIC NOTICE - Dimboola A & P Society AGM
   Tuesday, February 28 2017
NOTICE - Hindmarsh Landcare Network AGM
   Monday, January 23 2017
PUBLIC NOTICE - Australia Day Events
   Monday, January 16 2017
BEREAVEMENT NOTICE - Feery, Naureen (nee Shelley)
   Tuesday, January 3 2017
DEATH NOTICE - GLEESON, Bill
   Monday, December 12 2016
Annual Christmas Carnival to bring cheer to community
   Wednesday, December 7 2016
NOTICE - items for sale
   Tuesday, November 22 2016
<< Previous page  Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting