Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Monday 21st May 2018




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Community Interest


Charity safari to host open mic comedy evening in Dimboola
   Thursday, May 17 2018
Planned burn in the Little Desert today
   Thursday, May 17 2018
How do you use 10 tonnes of dead carp?
   Friday, May 11 2018
Anzac Day address - Do Not Forget Australia
   Friday, May 4 2018
Anzac Day 2018 | Local World War One military medical staff
   Monday, April 23 2018
Wimmera clubs to receive over $200,000 in shade grants
   Thursday, April 19 2018
Lochiel Driver Reviver stop open this weekend
   Thursday, March 29 2018
Planned burn in the Little Desert
   Wednesday, March 28 2018
Youth Councillors work on leadership at annual retreat
   Tuesday, March 27 2018
Young Indonesian visitors to dance on Mallee soil
   Tuesday, March 13 2018
Firewood collectors reminded to check before heading out
   Thursday, March 8 2018
Dimboola Bowls | Social Bowls Results
   Monday, March 5 2018
Do you know Veronica Enid King?
   Saturday, February 24 2018
Final Friday February Fiesta this week in Nhill
   Thursday, February 15 2018
Everything coming up Rainbows as Oasis shines
   Wednesday, February 14 2018
Warrant issued for Daniel Booker
   Monday, February 12 2018
Smoke in the Wimmera from South Australian fire
   Saturday, February 10 2018
Save lives. Save 000 for emergencies
   Friday, February 9 2018
Nhill’s Fabulous February Fiestas are back
   Friday, February 2 2018
Final round of Community Action Grants now open
   Wednesday, January 17 2018
Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting