Dimboola Courier

Free local news daily.

Tuesday 10th December 2019

ADVERTISEMENT

WCMA Flood Advice
Home Current News Sport Community Interest Ag and Environment Public Notices Letters Community Calendar Local Businesses Contact Us Search

Thank you to our local business sponsors.

Thanks to our local business sponsors.

 

Public Notices


Page 1 Next page >>

Dimboola Meals on Wheels - Volunteers Required
Wednesday, December 4 2019
 Wimmera Health Care Group are looking for volunteers for one day, one week or more to cover the January period for Meals on Wheels.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE | 2019 ANNUAL STATUTORY MEETING
Monday, October 21 2019
 

READ MORE
 


Dimboola Show Schedule 2019 - Downloadable as PDF
Thursday, October 3 2019
 The Dimboola Show Schedule for 2019 is now available to download.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Water for the Environment Winter Update
Sunday, August 11 2019
 Above average rainfall over the past couple of months has seen some sections of the Wimmera River flow for the first time in several years including flows at Glenorchy for the first time since 2016.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - DMSC Garage Sale
Wednesday, May 29 2019
Head along to a Garage Sale at DMSC on Friday 14th June for a wide range of items on offer.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Kinder Open Days - Hindmarsh
Friday, May 24 2019
 Open Days are coming up at kindergartens in Nhill, Dimboola, Jeparit and Rainbow.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Water for the Environment Autumn Update
Friday, May 3 2019
Read the Wimmera CMA’s Water for the Environment Autumn Update here.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Beaufort Walkfest
Friday, March 22 2019
 A weekend of guided walks for all ages.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Water for the Environment Summer Update
Wednesday, December 12 2018
Read the Wimmera CMA’s Water for the Environment Summer Update here.

READ MORE
 


POSITION VACANT - Water Treatment Plant Operator - Dimboola, Warracknabeal
Tuesday, December 11 2018
Applicants are being sought for a Water Treatment Plant Operator in Warracknabeal and Dimboola.

READ MORE
 


Page 1 Next page >>

 

Thanks to our local business sponsors.

 
 

Social Media

Facebook    Twitter    Instagram   

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © 2019 Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting