Dimboola Courier

Free local news daily.

Saturday 20th October 2018

Home Current News Sport Community Interest Ag and Environment Public Notices Letters About Us Advertise Sponsorships Local Businesses Contact Us

Thank you to our local business sponsors.


 

Current News


Gerang-Glenlee Road level crossing closure
   Friday, October 19 2018
Fire Danger Period to commence for remainder of Hindmarsh Shire
   Friday, October 19 2018
Next Generation of Banknotes: $50 Enters General Circulation
   Thursday, October 18 2018
Dimboola is Victoria’s Tidy Town
   Sunday, October 14 2018
Fire restrictions to begin in northern Hindmarsh Shire
   Thursday, October 11 2018
Dimboola Lighting and Seating Improvements
   Wednesday, October 10 2018
Daylight savings begins tonight
   Saturday, October 6 2018
DImboola secures funding through Pick My Project
   Tuesday, October 2 2018
Tackling the Wimmera Wave this road maintenance season
   Thursday, September 27 2018
Operation Scoreboard launches for grand final weekend
   Wednesday, September 26 2018
Monster grain train loads at Dimboola
   Thursday, September 13 2018
Hoon halted near Horsham
   Sunday, September 2 2018
UPDATE: FOUND - Police appeal for assistance to locate Warracknabeal teen Serena Foot
   Saturday, August 25 2018
Tributes for Bill McGrath
   Thursday, August 23 2018
Exciting future for Early Years Services in Hindmarsh Shire
   Wednesday, August 22 2018
Pick My Project | Have your say
   Tuesday, August 21 2018
Two car crash on Western Highway
   Friday, August 17 2018
VFF calls for more to be done to fix country roads
   Thursday, August 16 2018
UPDATE: FOUND - Police search for missing man John Kosch
   Saturday, August 11 2018
Funding to see Jeparit students establish kitchen garden
   Saturday, August 4 2018
Next page >>

Thank you to our local business sponsors.



Thank you to our local business sponsors.


 
 

Social Media

Facebook    Twitter    Instagram   

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting