Dimboola Courier
Free local news daily.

Tuesday, November 21 2017




 
 

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 

Public Notices


NOTICE - International Day of People with Disabilities
   Wednesday, November 15 2017
NOTICE - Carols by Candlelight and Market
   Monday, November 13 2017
NOTICE - Rowing Club Regatta Thanks
   Sunday, November 12 2017
NOTICE - Position Vacant - Integration Aide
   Friday, November 10 2017
NOTICE - 2017 Dimboola Regatta
   Tuesday, November 7 2017
NOTICE - Dimboola Library Redevelopment Drop In
   Friday, October 20 2017
NOTICE - 2018 Australia Day Nominations
   Friday, October 6 2017
NOTICE - Community Care Worker Dimboola - Casual
   Friday, October 6 2017
Dimboola Show Schedule 2017 - Downloadable as PDF
   Monday, October 2 2017
NOTICE - Draft Domestic Animal Management Plan 2017-2021
   Tuesday, September 26 2017
NOTICE - Tender - Meals on Wheels
   Tuesday, September 26 2017
NOTICE - Dimboola Town Committee AGM
   Monday, September 25 2017
NOTICE - Environmental Flows Spring Update
   Wednesday, September 20 2017
NOTICE - Dimboola Community Precinct Plans
   Wednesday, September 6 2017
NOTICE - 20th Annual Wimmera Biodiversity Seminar
   Tuesday, August 29 2017
NOTICE - Kealy - Have your voice heard
   Tuesday, August 15 2017
NOTICE - Event to honour Harold and Walter Gooding
   Sunday, August 13 2017
NOTICE - Dimboola Waste Water Treatment Plant Recycled Water EOI
   Tuesday, August 8 2017
NOTICE - Small Business Festival Calendar 2017
   Monday, July 31 2017
NOTICE - Environmental Water Releases, Winter Update
   Wednesday, July 26 2017
Next page >>

Advertisement

Advertisement

Advertisement - we thank our local business sponsors...

Advertisement


 
 

Social Media

           

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting