Dimboola Courier

Free local news daily.

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Home Current News Sport Community Interest Ag and Environment Public Notices Letters Community Calendar Local Businesses Contact Us Search

Thank you to our local business sponsors.

Thanks to our local business sponsors.

 

Public Notices


<< Previous page Page 2 Next page >>

ADVERT - Barry Shea for Lowan
Tuesday, November 6 2018
 Paid Advert - Barry Shea for Lowan

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Water for the Environment Spring Update
Wednesday, October 24 2018
 The latest Water for the Environment Update from Wimmera CMA, Spring Edition

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Dimboola Playgroup Annual General Meeting
Thursday, October 18 2018
 Dimboola Playgroup Annual General Meeting

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Garage Sale, 29th Sept. 2018
Wednesday, September 26 2018
 Garage Sale, 29th September - 9:00am to 1:00pm.

READ MORE
 


Dimboola Show Schedule 2018 - Downloadable as PDF
Monday, September 24 2018
 Download the 2018 Dimboola Show Schedule here.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Have your voice heard... Emma Kealy
Wednesday, August 22 2018
 Member for Lowan Emma Kealy MP is visiting several towns with her mobile office on Thursday 30th August.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Wimmera River Dunn Right
Monday, August 13 2018
 

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Draft Tree Strategy, Technical Guidelines and Tree Selection List
Monday, August 6 2018
 Council would like to thank the 32 community members who attended our four workshops in May to talk about the importance of trees in our towns.

READ MORE
 


TENDER - Sewer CCTV Inspection and Tree Root Treatment
Wednesday, August 1 2018
 Tenders are invited for Sewer CCTV Inspection and Tree Root Treatment in Ararat, Dimboola, Horsham, Nhill, St Arnaud, Stawell and Warracknabeal.

READ MORE
 


NOTICE - Water for the Environment Winter Update
Thursday, July 26 2018
 Read the Winter Water for the Environment Update from the Wimmera Catchment Management Authority here.

READ MORE
 


<< Previous page Page 2 Next page >>

 

Thanks to our local business sponsors.

 
 

Social Media

Facebook    Twitter    Instagram   

 
Dimboola Courier

Copyright © 2019 Dimboola Courier and Wangara Consulting
All Rights Reserved

Managed by Wangara Consulting - www.wancon.com.au

Wangara Consulting